T.B.A.

Venue Address:
Venue is yet to be announced,
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
12/03/22 (Sat) 18:00 (Football NSW) 7     Hurlstone Park Wanderers FC   def.   Hills Spirit FC
13/03/22 (Sun) 15:00 (Football NSW) 3     Warradale FC   def.   Lithgow Workmens FC
18/03/22 (Fri) (Football Tasmania) Taroona FC   def. by   South Hobart FC
18/03/22 (Fri) (Football Tasmania) 3     New Town Eagles   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
18/03/22 (Fri) (Football Tasmania) 6     Northern Rangers   def.   Somerset SC
18/03/22 (Fri) (Football Tasmania) 6     Kingborough Lions United FC   def.   Launceston United
18/03/22 (Fri) (Football Tasmania) 2     Riverside Olympic FC   def.   Hobart City Beachside FC
18/03/22 (Fri) (Football Tasmania) 2     Hobart United   def.   Launceston City FC
19/03/22 (Sat) 17:30 (Football NSW) Gerringong Breakers FC   def. by   Southern & Ettalong Football Club
22/03/22 (Tue) 19:00 (Football NSW) 2     Greenacre Eagles   def.   Macarthur Rams FC
23/03/22 (Wed) 19:30 (Football NSW) Kogarah Waratah FC   def. by   Willoughby Dalleys FC
24/03/22 (Thu) (Football NSW) 3     Wollongong Olympic Football Club   def.   Dubbo Macquarie United FC
08/04/22 (Fri) (Football Tasmania)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
16/04/22 (Sat) 14:30 (Football Tasmania) 3     Glenorchy Knights FC   def.   Burnie Utd
18/04/22 (Mon) 14:30 (Football Tasmania) Clarence Zebras FC   def. by   Devonport City Strikers
24/04/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
24/04/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
24/04/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
24/04/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
24/04/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
24/04/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
24/04/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
24/04/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
07/05/22 (Sat) 13:00 (Football Tasmania) 11     South Hobart FC   def.   Riverside Olympic FC
07/05/22 (Sat) 14:00 (Football Tasmania) Northern Rangers   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
07/05/22 (Sat) 14:30 (Football Tasmania) 2     Glenorchy Knights FC   def. by   Devonport City Strikers
15/05/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
15/05/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
15/05/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
15/05/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
17/05/22 (Tue) 19:00 (Football Tasmania)   Kingborough Lions United FC   vs   Hobart United  
28/05/22 (Sat) 14:30 (Football Tasmania)   Devonport City Strikers   vs   Undecided  
28/05/22 (Sat) 18:30 (Football Tasmania)   Olympia FC Warriors   vs   South Hobart FC  
19/06/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
19/06/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided  
24/07/22 (Sun) (Football West)   Undecided   vs   Undecided